Soy Chunks gets an “A”!

Evening!

I’m sitting here in the office and having my little din-din for tonight, and I wondered to myself… Why haven’t I came across this food item earlier in the stage of when I was changing over to vegetarian meals?!  Simple answer… it was not in my area!  Digressing, digressing.

It’s been some hours since I made the dish and the soy chunks had the time to soak up some flavoring and it’s tasting pretty good. 🙂   I’m pretty amazed at how much I’m enjoying this dish.  Well truth be told…

So glad that it wasn’t a FAILED DISH!!!

Don’t think  Coronary-Marie would be able to stand it and I can see  Diabetica  praying  to the “porcelain god” and the Curio Cook  slapping me around because it would have been another  failed dish. O_o   Had enough of those from the weekend that passed.  T.T   Hey, I know everything is not going to be a hit… however — I’m really, truly happy that this Soy Chunk dish was a success!!!

Well, this is definitely a food item that I plan to test and experiment with.  😀  As with all things, the more I used/eat it, the better the dishes will come out.  yay!  😛

Well, you can get the general ideal of it.  😉

Okay, have to get back to work.  

Have a good evening!

Laters!  😀

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. norma
    Sep 01, 2010 @ 12:48:14

    It does absorb every flavor…..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

RSS Diabetes News

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Health – Heart News

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
