Recipe Sharing!

Howdy! 😀

How goes it this Friday Evening?

Tonight I’m cleaning out my email and sometimes emails that should go to your outbox winds up in the Spam box.  Well, it’s a good thing I look quickly through the spam emails… otherwise I would have missed this gem of a recipe:

Vegetable Paella with Tofu  <—- click on link for recipe.  😉

I subscribed to VegetarianTimes.com weekly emails.  Came across some pretty good recipes.  This recipe, vegetable paella with tofu was right up my alley… why?  Tofu!  A phase I hope I don’t grow out of.  Looks yummy and has great ingredients in it.  Will give it a try when I’m feeling to eat rice again.  LOL!!!!  This is most I’ve eaten of rice my whole lifetime thus far!  😛  So I guess it’s only natural that I give it a rest every now and then.

This evening I had a Morning Star quarter pounder griller.  Didn’t have an appetite today and being I’m a Diabetic, gotta eat something so I don’t go have a hypoglycemia episode.  Those things can be so draining and then it can cause me to over eat to bring up the sugar levels.  I try to avoid them at all cost

Well anyhoo, off to watch a movie or something.

Have a good night!

Laters!  😀

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. norma
    Sep 18, 2010 @ 11:06:59

    I also get Vegetarian daily. I will be posting some tofu recipes in the futire and will let you know.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

RSS Diabetes News

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Health – Heart News

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
